Self-Esteem Tools

Tools for Taking Sacred Steps in the Awakening Process

Healthy Choices Privacy Policy
Healthy Choices Disclaimer

by Neva J. Howell unless otherwise noted

Sacred is each step we take toward remembering more of our divinity and recognizing more of the divinity in others. This site will feature tools to assist you on your beauty path of further awakening.

The Five Rites is An Amazing Tibetan approach to wellness, balance and spiritual acceleration.

Sacred Steps toward the fulfilment of your body’s full potential as a vibrant, healthy being of light.

Learn these simple but profoundly powerful techniques for creating radiant health as well as an unshakeable sense of spiritual peace. Rejuvenate and heal.

This special version is available online and is drawn from the unedited and unexpurgated story of British Colonel Bradford, the man who searched for and found the long-hidden Tibetan monastery that housed the ageless monks who taught him the secret rejuvenation rites in the 1920’s.

The Five Rites produce remarkable mental and physical rejuvenation within a month.

I rely on guided visualizations in my work – because they take you beyond the sugary platitudes about ‘going for it’ and ‘reaching for the stars’.

Instead, they deliver you smack into your dream for a moment, so you can see the impact and importance of what you’re here to do.

Once you really know the true rightness of what that feels like, down deep in your gut, nothing can keep from making that vision a reality. Even if the images you see are more fleeting or obscure, they will leave you brushed with truth.

This is the wisdom that lurks in our bones; wisdom we can access simply by taking the time to turn on a visualization.

P.S. If you want to try our product but find yourself hesitating, consider this: what will it be like to wake up tomorrow, and the next day, and the next without a firm sense of your purpose in life?

Will this be just another opportunity for clarity and passion that slipped through your fingers? Why postpone joy? The time really is now to get on with the rest of your life!

Leave a Reply